Development Phase

Advice
From the very beginning, a great number of influences which play a part in the development of a display demand to be considered. This is why we help to plan your project in close collaboration with you, and are by your side at all times to offer advice.

3D-Visualisation
We are able to realise your display even in the planning stage – virtually. In this way, it is possible to get an immediate, realistic impression of the finished product, as well as to specify wishes and requirements.

Development
Our designers develop tailor-made, highly-producible display solutions to your exact specifications. The final artwork for each individual component for your display is created with the help of CAD software.

Prototype Creation
We provide you with an identical white sample before beginning serial production. In this way, you again have the opportunity to make sure of the dimensions or the carrying capacity of your products. For optimal presentation, we also provide colour samples in small batches upon request.

 

Order Phase

Graphics
As soon as you have received the templates for your display, you can begin to apply the agreed colours. Our graphic designers check these once again in regards to correctness and quality. Once you have given us the all-clear to print, the offset printing of your product can begin.

Lamination
We use a high-tech STOCK lamination unit which glues the previously-made printed sheets to base sheets made from corrugated cardboard. After a defined drying phase, the compound is then ready for further processing.

Punching
The various display parts are corrugated and punched by cutting tools on high-performance automatic punching presses. Break-out tools are often used in this process, which separate the panels from the waste products while they are still in the machine. For smaller runs requiring highly-precise perforations with minimum deviations, we work with platen presses.

Breaking Out
Breaking out separates the punch waste from the panels, in order to make the individual parts useful for the production of the display. The panels are subsequently ready for further processing.

Gluing
Complex displays often consist of various individual components. These have to be stuck together very precisely in order to withstand their use at the POS. Work by hand is often necessary at our effective hot-melt workstations.

From a Single Source
From the setting-up of your display to the elaborate packaging of your products– everything from one source.

Logistics
Of course, your finished displays are only able to serve a purpose when they are delivered on time, perfectly secured for transportation, and cost-effectively. To this end, we offer optimal solutions with the help of our cooperation partner – just in time.

English
contact bar
close slider

Contact Information

Entwicklungsphase

Beratung
Bei der Entwicklung eines Displays spielen vielfältige Einflüsse eine Rolle, die schon zu Beginn durchdacht sein wollen. Daher planen wir Ihr Projekt in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen und stehen Ihnen jederzeit beratend zur Seite.

3D-Visualisierung
Wir realisieren Ihr Display noch in der Planungsphase – virtuell. So ist es möglich, direkt einen realistischen Eindruck vom fertigen Produkt zu gewinnen und Wünsche wie Anforderungen zu konkretisieren.

Entwicklung
Maßgeschneiderte und optimal produzierbare Displaylösungen entwickeln unsere Konstrukteure exakt nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Mithilfe von CAD-Software entstehen so die Reinzeichnungen aller für Ihr Display notwendigen Einzelteile.

Mustererstellung
Vor der Serienproduktion stellen wir Ihnen ein identisches Weißmuster zur Verfügung. So haben Sie noch einmal die Möglichkeit, sich von den Abmessungen oder der Tragfähigkeit mit Ihren Produkten zu überzeugen. Für die optimale Präsentation erstellen wir auf Wunsch auch Farbmuster in Kleinserien.

 

Auftragsphase

Grafik
Sobald Sie die Stanzvorlagen für Ihr Display erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre Grafik mit den vereinbarten Farbigkeiten anlegen. Unsere Grafiker prüfen diese nochmals im Hinblick auf Richtigkeit und Qualität. Nachdem Sie uns die Druckfreigabe erteilt haben, kann der Offsetdruck für Ihr Produkt starten.

Kaschieren
Beim Kaschieren setzen wir eine hochmoderne STOCK-Kaschieranlage ein, die den zuvor erstellten Druckbogen mit dem Trägerbogen aus Wellpappe verleimt. Nach definierter Trocknungsphase ist der Verbund dann bereit zur Weiterverarbeitung.

Stanzen
Die verschiedenen Displayteile werden auf modernen Hochleistungsstanzautomaten durch Messerwerkzeuge gerillt und gestanzt. Oft kommen dabei auch Ausbrechwerkzeuge zum Einsatz, die Nutzen und Abfall noch in der Maschine trennen. Bei kleineren Auflagen für höchstpräzise Stanzungen mit minimalen Stanzschwankungen arbeiten wir mit Tiegeln.

Ausbrechen
Das Ausbrechen trennt den Stanzabfall vom Nutzen, um die einzelnen Teile für die Displayfertigung nutzbar zu machen. Anschließend sind die Nutzen bereit für die Weiterverarbeitung.

Kleben
Komplexe Displays bestehen oft aus verschiedenen Einzelteilen. Diese müssen exakt miteinander verklebt werden, um dem Einsatz am POS standzuhalten. An effektiven Hotmelt-Arbeitsplätzen ist häufig auch Handarbeit erforderlich.

Handarbeit
Vom Aufrichten Ihres Displays bis hin zu aufwendigen Konfektionierungen mit Ihren Produkten – das alles erhalten Sie aus einer Hand.

Logistik
Ihre erstellten Displays nutzen Ihnen natürlich erst dann, wenn sie termingerecht, perfekt ladungsgesichert und kostengünstig bei Ihnen eintreffen. Hierfür bieten wir Ihnen mithilfe unserer Kooperationspartner optimale Lösungen an – just in time.

Deutsch

Kontaktinformationen